Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Recchia
Vice Chancellor (Student Services)
(318) 678-6310 krecchia@bpcc.edu
Amanda Nordberg
Head Softball Coach | Assistant to the Athletic Director
(318) 678-6320 anordberg@bpcc.edu
Tina Barth
Administrative Coordinator
(318) 678-6208 tbarth@bpcc.edu
Charlie Wardlaw
Certified Athletic Trainer
Christus Sports Medicine
cwardlaw@bpcc.edu
Alan Edwards
Certified Athletic Trainer
Christus Sports Medicine
aedwardsatc@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Gilliam
Head Coach
(318) 678-6319 bgilliam@bpcc.edu
Jon Phillips
Associate Head Coach
(318) 678-6533 jphillips@bpcc.edu
Andrew Mercer
Assistant Coach | Recruiting Coordinator
(318) 678-6533 amercer@bpcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.A. Anglin
Head Coach
(318) 678-6260 janglin@bpcc.edu
Jarrett Clifton
Assistant Coach
(318) 678-6150 jclifton@bpcc.edu
Jeff Wiese
Assistant Coach
(318) 678-6150

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Nordberg
Head Softball Coach | Assistant to the Athletic Director
(318) 678-6320 anordberg@bpcc.edu
Curt Williams
Assistant Coach | Recruiting Coordinator
(318) 678-6320 cuwilliams@bpcc.edu

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail