Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Recchia
Executive Director of Athletics
(318) 678-6310 krecchia@bpcc.edu
Amanda Nordberg
Director of Athletics | Head Softball Coach
(318) 678-6320 anordberg@bpcc.edu
Tina Barth
Program Support Coordinator
(318) 678-6208 tbarth@bpcc.edu
Charles Wardlaw
Athletic Trainer
(318) 678-6527 cwardlaw@bpcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Gilliam
Head Coach
(318) 678-6319 bgilliam@bpcc.edu
Jon Phillips
Associate Head Coach
(318) 678-6533 jphillips@bpcc.edu
Andrew Mercer
Assistant Coach | Recruiting Coordinator
(318) 678-6533 amercer@bpcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.A. Anglin
Head Coach
janglin@bpcc.edu
Gary Roberson
Assistant Coach
groberson@bpcc.edu
Judd Daniels
Student Manager

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Nordberg
Director of Athletics | Head Softball Coach
(318) 678-6320 anordberg@bpcc.edu
Curt Williams
Assistant Coach | Recruiting Coordinator
(318) 678-6320 cuwilliams@bpcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail